Interestingly, the development of the presently defunct spa in Jastrzębie is associated with the drilling accompanied the search for coal. In 1859, during the drilling conducted on the initiative of Emil von Schlieben, owner of Jastrzębie Dolne, a spring of iodine-bromine brine discovered. A year later Count Felix von Königsdorff bought the village and started building care and health facilities. He changed its name to Bad Königsdorff-Jastrzemb.
Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.