The Sławków synagogue was built in 1896. It served the local Jewish community until 1939. During the Second World War, the synagogue was devastated. The Germans converted it into a storehouse. After the war, it stood deserted, but it was renovated, and for some time, it was a cultural center. Currently, there are homes here. The red brick building was erected on a rectangular plan. The main prayer hall was located in the eastern part of the site. The inscription in Polish and Hebrew placed on the building reminds of its former function.