Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

Szlak pieszy Czarny Smoleń

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy
SKĄD:
Smoleń
DOKĄD:
Smoleń

Szlak Czarny łącznikowy wychodzi ze szlaku Niebieskiego Warowni Jurajskich w formie wąskiej ścieżki, która wyprowadza na ruiny zamku Smoleń. Tam krzyżuje się z Żółtym szlakiem Smoleńskim z ruin zamku Smoleń do zamku Udórz. Zamek Smoleń jest jednym z najpiękniej położonych Orlich Gniazd. Zamontowane klamry ułatwiają wejście na zamek górny, z którego szczególnie jesienią i wiosną roztacza się wspaniały widok.


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
walking 5,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
0,38
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
0,03
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
0,01
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
0,34
Suma podjazdów [m]
25,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
11,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
437,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
450,44
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
462,00
Miasta na szlaku:
Smoleń
Długość szlaku: 0,35
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 0,35
Powiaty: zawierciański
Województwa: śląskie
Regiony turystyczne: Jura Krakowsko-Częstochowska

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Smoleń
The village of Smoleń lies in the Kraków-Częstochowa Upland, on the eastern edge of Silesia, near the village of Pilica. Smoleń is known primarily for the castle, which, although much ruined, is one of the most picturesque and attractive fortresses located on the Eagles' Nests Trail. Its tower dominating over the forest is the landmark of the local landscape. The castle is situated with the area of the nature reserve also called Smoleń.
Pilica
The first Jews settled in Pilica, an old town which lies east of Zawiercie, in the sixteenth century. Before the Holocaust, they represented the vast majority in the town. In the twenty-first century, the only trace of their presence is a large cemetery located on the edge of the town. This is the other Jewish cemetery in Pilica founded in 1842. It occupies an area of approximately 1 hectare. It is fenced. 327 typical tombstones with inscriptions mostly in Hebrew have survived to this day.
Pilica
In Zarzecze, a small town adjacent to the Pilica river, there are ruins of the stone church dedicated to Saints Valentine and Stanislaus. The church was built in the sixteenth century as part of the hospital buildings. In the seventeenth century, a brick church was built where the ministry was exercised by the fathers of the Order of Canons Regular of Saint Augustine. The property fell into disrepair after the partition of Poland, in the second half of the nineteenth century.
Pilica
An old, wooden bell tower and a brick sacristy, church wall and gravestones of the old cemetery are the only remnants of the church of Saints Peter and Paul in Pilica. The sixteenth-century wooden church stood on Saint Peter’s Hill rising over the Pilica river until January 1945. It was here where the first settlement called the Old Pilica had been founded 800 years ago. The hill is worth the climb to admire the extensive views.
Pilica
In Pilica, which lies in the Kraków-Częstochowa, a clear urban layout has been preserved to this day. It is associated with the location of the town on the Magdeburg Law in the late fourteenth century. The center forms a trapezoidal market square, of whose corners main streets run out, which in the past were parts of major routes. Noteworthy are the traces of the former town hall, municipal wells, and above all, old churches.
zobacz więcej