Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

Szlak edukacyjny - Zielony - Hutki-Kanki

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy
SKĄD:
Hutki – Kanki
DOKĄD:
Hutki – Kanki

Pieszy szlak edukacyjny prowadzący wokół wzgórza Mała Łysa Pałka. Na skraju wsi Hutki-Kanki, przy parkingu leśnym, znajduje się tablica informacyjna z oznaczoną trasą rowerową (czarne kropki), przyrodniczą ścieżką dydaktyczną "Rozlewisko rzeki Centuria"


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
walking 20,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
1,73
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
0,21
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
0,21
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
1,31
Suma podjazdów [m]
37,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
37,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
337,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
344,18
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
354,00
Miasta na szlaku:
Koło m. Hutki-Kanki
Długość szlaku: 1,7
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 1,7
Województwa: śląskie
Regiony turystyczne: Jura Krakowsko-Częstochowska

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Ogrodzieniec
The commune of Ogrodzieniec prides itself on the most Ogrodzieniec powerful “eagle’s nest” - the fortress of "Ogrodzieniec" in Podzamcze. In the same village and the commune there are other very mysterious ruins such as the Powder Factory "Zawiercie". The plant was launched by the Russian Society of Gunpowder Production and Sales in Saint Petersburg in 1891. The plant manufactured blasting powder for the mining industry. It was destroyed during the First World War. To this day, remnants of the walls and cellars have been preserved on the site.
Niegowonice
Niegowonice is a picturesque village situated in the Polish Jura, in the vicinity of the hills of Stodólsko and Lipowa. The village was first mentioned in 1300. In 1354, it was granted the German town rights. In the sixteenth century, the local serfdom-based farm and agricultural enterprise were added to the vast demesne of the Boners - the magnate family residing in the castle of Ogrodzieniec. In later times, in the second half of the eighteenth century, the owners of the village were the Małachowskis and later the Grabiańskis. They founded a local church.
Ogrodzieniec
Ogrodzieniec is a small town whose origins date back to the Middle Ages. For centuries, it was developing in the shadow of the mighty castle "Ogrodzieniec", standing on the top of the Jurassic hill called Mount Janowski. The modern town center is located in the vicinity of Plac Wolności (Freedom Square), while the former marketplace is today’s Pilsudski Square, where there is the much rebuilt edifice, which once housed the town hall, and in its vicinity - a historic church.
zobacz więcej