Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

Kiczora – Złatna

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy
SKĄD:
Kiczora
DOKĄD:
Złatna

Kiczora – Złatna


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
bike 110,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
34,17
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
9,62
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
9,53
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
15,02
Suma podjazdów [m]
1799,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
1609,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
507,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
837,24
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
1203,00
Lokalizacja
Złatna
Ujsoły
Długość szlaku: 33,2
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 33,2

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Nieledwia
Zabytkowa dzwonnica wznosi się na miejscu dawnej karczmy. Pierwotna dzwonnica spaliła się podczas I wojny światowej, a w 1927r. została odbudowana w obecnej postaci przez miejscowego budowniczego Pytlarza.
Rajcza
Although military operations did not take place in the Silesian and Żywiec Beskids, there are cemeteries, located in the mountain villages and towns, of soldiers killed in action or those who died in hospitals. One of the largest burial sites is a military sector in the graveyard in Rajcza. The soldiers who died in a field military hospital organized in the local palace of the Habsburgs are buried here.
Rajcza
A tall church tower dominates the landscape of Rajcza lying in the Soła river valley spread Rajcza Sola. The church of Saints Lawrence and Casimir the King was built in the neo-Romanesque and Gothic styles in 1890. It replaced a smaller wooden church, erected in the late seventeenth century. Inside, one can find the image of Our Lady of Casimir. Because of the benevolent image of the Virgin, the church was raised to the rank of the sanctuary.
Rajcza
The palace in Rajcza stands in the center of this Beskid village. It is true that Anastazy Siemioński erected the first palace in the first half of the nineteenth century, but it owes its present shape to the reconstruction made by its new owners, the Lubomirskis, in the late nineteenth century. It was then given the Neo-Renaissance form. The palace surrounded by a large, historic park with many monumental trees.
Sól
Sól is a charming village in the Słanica river valley, in the very heart of the Żywiec Beskid. In the village, there are a few traditional highland wooden log cottages. However, the most interesting monument is a wooden belfry from 1837, which stands on the main road. It is a post and beam construction covered with shingles. In the middle, there is a turret cast by Leopold Franciszek Stanki from Olomouc in the nineteenth century.
zobacz więcej