Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

Zebrzydowice - Brzezie Zameckie

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy
SKĄD:
Zebrzydowice
DOKĄD:
Brzezie Zameckie

Zebrzydowice - Brzezie Zameckie


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
walking 170,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
10,72
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
3,91
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
3,29
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
3,52
Suma podjazdów [m]
140,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
129,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
225,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
249,95
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
277,00
Długość szlaku: 10,7
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 10,7

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Zebrzydowice
The Zebrzydowice Palace is a building of neat, compact shape, which received its present form as a result of the reconstruction carried out in the eighteenth century. Originally, it was a defensive structure, which was built in medieval times. It had probably the character of a Gothic castle. The residences, which over the centuries completely changed its form, suffered greatly in the postwar period. Today, it houses the seat of the commune office and several other institutions.
Zebrzydowice
The parish in Zebrzydowice is now part of the deanery of Strumień of the Bielsko-Żywiec diocese. It was already mentioned in 1335 in the list of Peter’s pence, although it is a bit older. The village itself was founded at the end of the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries. At that time, two wooden shrines were erected: the Zebrzydowice church, which soon became a parish church, and the church in nearby Marklowice, which for a long time was a branch church.
Kończyce Małe
The Church of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Kończyce Małe was built in the first half of the eighteenth century. It was rebuilt and modernized after the war. Although the building lacks any definite style, some elements refer to Baroque and Classicism. Inside the church one can find a beautiful, miraculous image of the Madonna and Child, which is a unique representation of Mary with a dandelion flower in her hand.
Kończyce Małe
The castle in Kończyce Małe, a village on the Polish-Czech border, is sometimes called Cieszyn Wawel Castle. This is due to the arcades in the inner courtyard. This Renaissance building was erected by the members of the Czel family in the sixteenth century. It later belonged to the families of the Pełk and Folwarczny. Today, the castle houses numerous local associations, the Regional Chamber and an elegant hotel and restaurant.
Kończyce Wielkie
The Karłowiec Farm in Kończyce Wielkie dates from the mid-eighteenth century. It belonged to the estate associated with the local palace. Until 1945, it was a property of Countess Gabriella von Thun und Hohenstein. After the nationalization of the farm buildings a stable was arranged here. Now, it is a large agritourism farm, with a conference center and banquet rooms. It can be visited and seen free of charge.
zobacz więcej