Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

Hala Rycerzowa - Przełęcz Przegibek

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy
SKĄD:
Hala Rycerzowa
DOKĄD:
Przełęcz Przegibek

Hala Rycerzowa - Przełęcz Przegibek


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
walking 70,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
4,31
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
1,02
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
1,86
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
1,43
Suma podjazdów [m]
326,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
464,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
969,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
1051,82
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
1168,00
Długość szlaku: 4,1
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 4,1

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Soblówka
Soblówka lies in the Beskids, in the commune of Ujsoły. The village, situated in the valley of the Cicha brook, at the foot of the massifs of Rycerzowa and Muńcuł, is one of the most picturesque places of the Beskids and the starting point of several hiking trails. The church of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary was erected at the turn of the 40 - and 50s of the twentieth century. It is located on the Wooden Architecture Trail.
Przed dziesięciu laty (2007) na Polanie Sporkowej w Soblówce, przy Bacówce miejscowego gazdy Mariana Sporka odbył się pierwszy Zwyk Bacowski, impreza kultywująca tradycje pasterskie.
Sól
Sól is a charming village in the Słanica river valley, in the very heart of the Żywiec Beskid. In the village, there are a few traditional highland wooden log cottages. However, the most interesting monument is a wooden belfry from 1837, which stands on the main road. It is a post and beam construction covered with shingles. In the middle, there is a turret cast by Leopold Franciszek Stanki from Olomouc in the nineteenth century.
Rajcza
The palace in Rajcza stands in the center of this Beskid village. It is true that Anastazy Siemioński erected the first palace in the first half of the nineteenth century, but it owes its present shape to the reconstruction made by its new owners, the Lubomirskis, in the late nineteenth century. It was then given the Neo-Renaissance form. The palace surrounded by a large, historic park with many monumental trees.
zobacz więcej