Trasy
Kategoria: Marked tourist route

R104A GREENWAYS CZĘŚĆ CZESKA 9.1

 
autor: Admin
Atrakcje
Trasy
wykresy

R104A GREENWAYS CZĘŚĆ CZESKA 9.1


Główny sposób pokonania trasy
Poziom trudności Czas podrózy [min]
bike 150,00 [min]
Szczegółowe parametry trasy
nazwa
wartość
Całkowity dystans [km]
39,73
Całkowity dystans podjazdów [km]
9,92
Całkowity dystans zjazdów [km]
8,24
Całkowity dystans po płaskim terenie [km]
21,57
Suma podjazdów [m]
943,00
Suma zjazdów [m]
848,00
Minimalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
269,00
Średnia wysokość [m n.p.m.]
343,51
Maksymalna wysokość [m n.p.m.]
480,00
Długość szlaku: 39,5
Długość szlaku w woj. śląskim: 39,5

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

See also
Cieszyn
In addition to many individual, historical buildings of the city, the urban layout of Cieszyn has entered in the register of monuments. The historic layout was formed over the centuries, from the early Middle Ages until the late nineteenth and early twentieth centuries. Its main elements consist of a market square and a square called the Old Market. The most valuable building area representing different architectural styles is located around the above and some other squares (Dominican, Theatre, and Józef Londzina).
Cieszyn
Saint Mary Magdalene’s Church in Cieszyn is a Gothic church. It was built in the thirteenth century and later rebuilt. At a time, the church belonged to the Dominicans, and then, its patroness was the Blessed Virgin Mary. During the Reformation, in the years 1544-1611, it was taken over by the Evangelicals, but in 1611, it was returned to the Catholics. From that time on, it was again in the hands of the Dominicans, who, however, left the city in 1789. It then became a parish church.
Cieszyn
The history of the Church of the Holy Cross in Cieszyn, which is located at the intersection of Szersznika and Szeroka Streets, is connected with the arrival of the Jesuit Order in the city, in 1670. The Jesuits were given four houses and a chapel. The chapel was converted into a church in 1707. In 1773, the Jesuits were expelled from the Austrian empire. Currently, the church belongs to the Franciscans, who offer ministry to prisoners and the sick. They also look after the homeless
Cieszyn
The palace of the Counts of Larisch in Cieszyn was erected after the big fire of the city in 1789. The Larisches had owned, for over three decades, a house situated at the then Konwiktowa Street, which in the course of time, it was not enough for them. The new residence was built on the initiative of Count Johann Joseph Anton von Mönnich Larisch. He held numerous positions in the Grand Duchy of Cieszyn, as well as in the court of Vienna. Today, the palace is home to the Museum of Cieszyn Silesia.
Cieszyn
At 2 Stary Targ Street (Old Market Street), there are two tourist attractions located next to each other. These are the Jerzy Wałga’s gunsmith workshop and the Chamber of the Cieszyn Masters. Jerzy Wałga is the last gunsmith who for decades has manufactured legendary hunting rifles - the so-called Cieszynka hunting rifles. In the Chamber there are masterpieces of Cieszyn craftsmen and artisans such as jewelers, lacemakers, stove builders, bookbinders, and others.
zobacz więcej
Gastronomy
Cieszyn
Kamienica Konczakowskich powoli powstaje z popiołów, jej nowe oblicze wymagało od właścicieli restauracji odważnej decyzji, jaką była zmiana nazwy- stara nazwa (Restauracja Żak) przestała po prostu oddawać klimat miejsca.
Cieszyn
Kanapki Cieszyńskie to kanapka którą obowiązkowo powinien spróbować każdy turysta odwiedzający Cieszyn.
zobacz więcej