The parish in Zebrzydowice is now part of the deanery of Strumień of the Bielsko-Żywiec diocese. It was already mentioned in 1335 in the list of Peter’s pence, although it is a bit older. The village itself was founded at the end of the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries. At that time, two wooden shrines were erected: the Zebrzydowice church, which soon became a parish church, and the church in nearby Marklowice, which for a long time was a branch church.
Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.