The Evangelical Church located in Jaworze in Cieszyn Silesia, was built as one of the first after the Edict of Tolerance of Emperor Joseph II. Building The House of Prayer was successfully erected between 1782 and 1786. It was founded by the counts of Laschowski, who were the owners of Jaworze. The church lacks any definite style. In the churchyard Zygmunt and Jerzy Czop, the known restorers of the spa, are buried.
Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.