Category: Marked tourist route
przeł. Przysłop - Hala Rycerzowa - Sobolówka - Glinka - Krawców Wierch - granicą państwa - Trzy Kopce
author: Admin


przeł. Przysłop
Trzy Kopce

przeł. Przysłop - Hala Rycerzowa - Sobolówka - Glinka - Krawców Wierch - granicą państwa - Trzy Kopce

The main way of travelling
Difficulty level Travel time [min]
walking easy 250,00 [min]
Detailed route parameters
Total distance [km]
Total uphill distance [km]
Total downhill distance [km]
Total flat distance [km]
Total uphill altitude [m]
Total downhill altitude [m]
Minimum altitude [m.a.s.l.]
Average altitude [m.a.s.l.]
Maximum altitude [m.a.s.l.]
Trail length: 15,8
Trail length in the Silesian Voivodeship: 15,8

See also

Soblówka lies in the Beskids, in the commune of Ujsoły. The village, situated in the valley of the Cicha brook, at the foot of the massifs of Rycerzowa and Muńcuł, is one of the most picturesque places of the Beskids and the starting point of several hiking trails. The church of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary was erected at the turn of the 40 - and 50s of the twentieth century. It is located on the Wooden Architecture Trail.
Sól is a charming village in the Słanica river valley, in the very heart of the Żywiec Beskid. In the village, there are a few traditional highland wooden log cottages. However, the most interesting monument is a wooden belfry from 1837, which stands on the main road. It is a post and beam construction covered with shingles. In the middle, there is a turret cast by Leopold Franciszek Stanki from Olomouc in the nineteenth century.
The palace in Rajcza stands in the center of this Beskid village. It is true that Anastazy Siemioński erected the first palace in the first half of the nineteenth century, but it owes its present shape to the reconstruction made by its new owners, the Lubomirskis, in the late nineteenth century. It was then given the Neo-Renaissance form. The palace surrounded by a large, historic park with many monumental trees.
The forester’s lodge in Złatna was built in 1876 as one of a number of the facilities created by the Management of the Żywiec Estates of the Habsburgs. In the nearby Beskid mountains they managed a planned forest economy. The building was already designed in 1853 by Karol Pietschka, court architect of the archdukes. The forester’s lodge stands on a stone foundation. It is a wooden, log cabin construction. There is a porch with Swiss-type ornamentation running around the whole length of the porch.
A tall church tower dominates the landscape of Rajcza lying in the Soła river valley spread Rajcza Sola. The church of Saints Lawrence and Casimir the King was built in the neo-Romanesque and Gothic styles in 1890. It replaced a smaller wooden church, erected in the late seventeenth century. Inside, one can find the image of Our Lady of Casimir. Because of the benevolent image of the Virgin, the church was raised to the rank of the sanctuary.
See more